banner
 

Calendar     Summary     Bulletin     Diary     View
 
TOW PATH STROLL & CAFE
Wed 12 Jun 2024 at 11:00 to 14:30  
Meeting / Address:
Visible to members
Book By:
Mon 10/Jun/2024
Price:
Parking is free.

Turn at the traffic lights from Wakefield Road (opposite the Lloyds Bank data centre) on to Hollas
... Login for more details

Get Social With Us!
Facebook Twitter
Future Events

HEBDEN BRIDGE THEATRE NIGHT
Tue 18 June 2024
@ 19:10 to 22:00

BOWLING AT ELECTRIC BOWL & MEAL AFTER
Wed 19 June 2024
@ 10:30 to 14:30

CLUB NIGHT
Wed 19 June 2024
@ 20:00 to 22:30

COLNE VALLEY CURRY NIGHT
Thu 20 June 2024
@ 19:15 to 21:45

SHEEP DOG TRIALS
Fri 21 June 2024
@ 11:00 to 15:30

ticket   HUDDERSFIELD TOWN TRAIL
Sat 22 June 2024
@ 11:00 to 16:00

DAY COACH TRIP TO LINDISFARNE AND SEAHOUSES
Sun 23 June 2024
@ 08:00 to 22:00

EVENING WALK ON CARTWORTH MOOR
Wed 26 June 2024
@ 19:00 to 21:00

THE TAKE THAT EXPERIENCE
Fri 28 June 2024
@ 19:30 to 21:30

EMLEY OPEN GARDENS
Sat 29 June 2024
@ 12:00 to 16:00