banner
 

Newsletter Entries - a reminder

Events can now be entered directly into this web site by members or will be enterted by the Events co-ordinator , if you send the details by email to hahuivc@gmail.com or contact Sarah, our Web master, by sending an email via the Contact Us link, in the home section, and selecting Web Master.


 
Get Social With Us!
Facebook Twitter
Future Events

WALK - GREAT MANSHEAD HILL
Sat 24 July 2021
@ 11:00 to 15:30

EARLY EVENING MEAL.
Tue 27 July 2021
@ 18:15 to 20:30

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 28 July 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

YORKSHIRE DAY HUNT
Sun 1 August 2021
@ 14:00 to 16:00

EVENING WALK - LEPTON AGAIN!
Tue 3 August 2021
@ 18:45 to 20:45

RETURN OF THE WEDNESDAY NIGHT GET-TOGETHER
Wed 4 August 2021
@ 20:00 to 23:00

EARLY BIRD MEAL.
Tue 10 August 2021
@ 18:15 to 20:30

GET-TOGETHER ON ZOOM
Wed 11 August 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

CHAT IN THE PARK
Thu 12 August 2021
@ 14:00 to 15:30

EVENING WALK
Sat 14 August 2021
@ 06:00 to 21:00