banner
 

Newsletter Entries - a reminder

Events can now be entered directly into this web site by members or will be enterted by the Events co-ordinator , if you send the details by email to hahuivc@gmail.com or contact Sarah, our Web master, by sending an email via the Contact Us link, in the home section, and selecting Web Master.


 
Facebook Twitter
Future Events

DEADLINE FOR FEBRUARY NEWSLETTER
Sun 24 January 2021
@ 21:00 to 21:00

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 27 January 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

WALK HOLME - HOLME ROUTE 2
Sat 30 January 2021
@ 10:30 to 13:00

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 3 February 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 10 February 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

CALL MY BLUFF
Thu 11 February 2021
@ 19:00 to 21:00

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 17 February 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

DEADLINE FOR MARCH NEWSLETTER
Sun 21 February 2021
@ 21:00 to 21:00

MY FAVOURITE TUNE
Mon 22 February 2021
@ 19:30 to 21:30

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 24 February 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30