banner
 

How to Join Us

Come along to an event, perhaps one of the get-togethers.

Why not come along to meet us at one of our regular events, look for get-togethers on the events list or calendar on this site.

Let us know before hand and we will arrange a free Newsletter with our events and arrange for the host to personally greet you..

Most people prefer to come to at least one meeting before paying anything.

MEMBERSHIP PRICES

Introductory membership lasts for 3 months and is free. Currently our full membership is £10 per year or part thereof; our year starts in October. Our memebrship includes an email copy of our monthly newsletter.

You can get information on how to join in one of the following ways:

E MAIL: hahuivc@gmail.com or fab1950@gmail.com Tel: Ann Phillips 07879 442135  

You can use the form in the Contact Section to email us and we will email you a free copy of our latest monthly 'Newsletter'


 
Facebook Twitter
Future Events

A WALK FROM SCHOLES
Sat 23 January 2021
@ 11:00 to 14:00

DEADLINE FOR FEBRUARY NEWSLETTER
Sun 24 January 2021
@ 21:00 to 21:00

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 27 January 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

WALK HOLME - HOLME ROUTE 2
Sat 30 January 2021
@ 10:30 to 13:00

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 3 February 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 10 February 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

CALL MY BLUFF
Thu 11 February 2021
@ 19:00 to 21:00

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 17 February 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

DEADLINE FOR MARCH NEWSLETTER
Sun 21 February 2021
@ 21:00 to 21:00

MY FAVOURITE TUNE
Mon 22 February 2021
@ 19:30 to 21:30