What's On Bulletin

zoom Print (PDF)      zoom Print (Web)

Search For:
From:
To:      

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Hide Other Groups Headline Only
Show Pictures
Events Bulletin from 15 July 2020
EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
This is a list of headline and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
Headline Headline / Extended Period
Deadline for August Newsletter Headline
Sun 26 Jul 2020
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 13 Sep 2020
Book By: 11/Sep/2020
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 11 Oct 2020
Book By: 09/Oct/2020
Halifax and Huddersfield IVC AGM Headline
Fri 16 Oct 2020
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 8 Nov 2020
Book By: 06/Nov/2020
Festive Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 13 Dec 2020
Book By: 11/Dec/2020
February Festivity 2021
Fri 12 Feb 2021 to Mon 15 Feb 2021

MAIN DIARY
32 items found for: All members
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 15 Jul 2020 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Topic: Get-together on Zoom

In the ...

Further details visible to members    


 
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE PART 2
Wed 15 Jul 2020 at: 21:15 to 21:55
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
EVENING WALK
Thu 16 Jul 2020 at: 19:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 22 Jul 2020 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Topic: ...

Further details visible to members    


 
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE PART 2
Wed 22 Jul 2020 at: 21:15 to 21:55
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
ANNUAL NARROW BOAT DAY - EVENT NOW CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 at: 00:00 to 00:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
WALK - ROYD MOOR AND HARTCLIFFE HILL
Sat 25 Jul 2020 at: 10:30 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
DEADLINE FOR AUGUST NEWSLETTER Headline
Sun 26 Jul 2020 at: 21:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
SHOW AND TELL ON-LINE EVENT
Mon 27 Jul 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 29 Jul 2020 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Further details visible to members    


 
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE PART 2
Wed 29 Jul 2020 at: 21:15 to 21:55
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for August 2020
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 5 Aug 2020 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Further details visible to members    


 
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 7 Aug 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 12 Aug 2020 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Further details visible to members    


 
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 19 Aug 2020 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Further details visible to members    


 
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 26 Aug 2020 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Further details visible to members    


 
Events for September 2020
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 2 Sep 2020 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Further details visible to members    


 
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 4 Sep 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 9 Sep 2020 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Further details visible to members    


 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 13 Sep 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 16 Sep 2020 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Further details visible to members    


 
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 23 Sep 2020 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Further details visible to members    


 
NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 30 Sep 2020 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Further details visible to members    


 
Events for October 2020
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 2 Oct 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 11 Oct 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
HALIFAX AND HUDDERSFIELD IVC AGM Headline
Fri 16 Oct 2020 at: 19:00 to 23:00
Outlane Golf club (not the Old Golf House), Slack Lane, Off New Hey Road, Huddersfield HD3 3FQ (Click for Map)

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for November 2020
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 6 Nov 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 8 Nov 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for December 2020
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 4 Dec 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
FESTIVE JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 13 Dec 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
FESTIVE SUNDAY LUNCH TBC
Sun 20 Dec 2020 at: 12:30 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for February 2021
FEBRUARY FESTIVITY 2021
Fri 12 Feb 2021 to Mon 15 Feb
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 


Icons:   ticket = Invitation to others       tickets = Shared by others       Headline = Headline

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Halifax & Huddersfield IVC and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.


Facebook Twitter