What's On Bulletin

zoom Print (PDF)      zoom Print (Web)

Search For:
From:
To:      

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Hide Other Groups Headline Only
Show Pictures
Events Bulletin from 18 October 2019
EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
This is a list of headline and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
Headline Headline / Extended Period
Halifax and Huddersfield IVC AGM Headline
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Book By: 18/Oct/2019
Deadline for November Newsletter Headline
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Wednesday Get-together Headline
Wed 6 Nov 2019
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 10 Nov 2019
Book By: 08/Nov/2019
Prague Xmas Market Trip
Mon 2 Dec 2019 to Thu 5 Dec 2019
Julios Festive Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 8 Dec 2019
Book By: 15/Nov/2019
January 2020 weekend in Paignton
Fri 24 Jan 2020 to Mon 27 Jan 2020
National Holidays Mini Cruise to Keukenhof Gardens
Tue 24 Mar 2020 to Thu 26 Mar 2020
Trip to Budapest
Mon 27 Apr 2020 to Thu 30 Apr 2020

MAIN DIARY
45 events found for: All members
SCRABBLE
Fri 18 Oct 2019 at: 20:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BOWLING FOLLOWED BY OPTIONAL MEAL AT CAFE PASSION
Sat 19 Oct 2019 at: 18:50
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
SUNDAY LUNCH AT THE FOXGLOVE KIRKBURTON
Sun 20 Oct 2019 at: 12:30 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
LIGHT LUNCH AND ORGAN CONCERT
Mon 21 Oct 2019 at: 12:00 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Join us again for ...

Further details visible to members    
COST:     £5.50 concert

 
BUS DAY - SALTAIRE
Wed 23 Oct 2019 at: 09:45 to 17:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
MEET FOR A DRINK AT PERCY SHAW WETHERSPOONS
Wed 23 Oct 2019 at: 20:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
CHOCOLATE DEMONSTRATION EVENING
Thu 24 Oct 2019 at: 7pm for 7.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
HALIFAX AND HUDDERSFIELD IVC AGM Headline
Fri 25 Oct 2019 at: 19:00 to 23:00
Outlane Golf club (not the Old Golf House), Slack Lane, Off New Hey Road, Huddersfield HD3 33FQ (Click for Map)

Details visible to members  
 

 
HALLOWEEN MASQUERADE BALL
Sat 26 Oct 2019 at: 7pm ends 11.45pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
LUNCH AND KINKY BOOTS.
Sat 26 Oct 2019 at: 12:15 to 17:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
AUTUMN WALK
Sun 27 Oct 2019 at: 11:00 to 16:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
DEADLINE FOR NOVEMBER NEWSLETTER Headline
Sun 27 Oct 2019 at: 21:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
SING-CHRONIZE
Tue 29 Oct 2019 at: 7.30 p.m.
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
FIFTH WEDNESDAY MEAL AND GET TOGETHER
Wed 30 Oct 2019 at: 19:30 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for November 2019
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 1 Nov 2019 at: 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
WEDNESDAY GET-TOGETHER Headline
Wed 6 Nov 2019 at: 20:00 to 23:00
The Old Golf House Hotel, New Hey Rd, Outlane, Huddersfield HD3 3YP (Click for Map)

Meet other members of the club for a drink and a chat.  Coffee, Tea and Hot Chocolate available, as well as alcoholic and soft drinks.  Bar meals are available until 9:30.  New members welcome.  No need to book but if you would like someone to meet you please email hahuivc@gmail.com the day before.

 
BOOK BY:  
CONTACT:     patricia

 
CHARITY FASHION SHOW
Thu 7 Nov 2019 at: 7pm for 7.30pm show
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
HOW THE OTHER HALF LOVES
Fri 8 Nov 2019 at: 18:45 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
MANHATTAN SOUND CONCERT
Sat 9 Nov 2019 at: 19:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 10 Nov 2019 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
LIGHT LUNCH AND ORGAN CONCERT
Mon 11 Nov 2019 at: 12:00 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
PUB NIGHT AT OUR LOCAL
Tue 12 Nov 2019 at: 20:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
COFFEE +
Thu 14 Nov 2019 at: 11.00 to 16.00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
HOUSEWARMING IN HONLEY
Sat 16 Nov 2019 at: 14:00 to 18:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
SUNDAY LUNCH AT THE WAPPY SPRING
Sun 17 Nov 2019 at: 12:45 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BOWLING FOLLOWED BY OPTIONAL MEAL AT CAFE PASSION
Sat 23 Nov 2019 at: 18:50
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
THE SWING COMMANDERS IN CONCERT
Fri 29 Nov 2019 at: 19:15 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BRADFORD CHRISTMAS CRAFTS
Sat 30 Nov 2019 at: 16:05 to 20:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for December 2019
CHRISTMAS LUNCH AT CROPPERS ARMS MARSH
Sun 1 Dec 2019 at: 12:30 to 19:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
PRAGUE XMAS MARKET TRIP
Mon 2 Dec 2019 to Thu 5 Dec
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 6 Dec 2019 at: 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS FESTIVE MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 8 Dec 2019 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
CONCERT AT CHRISTMAS
Fri 13 Dec 2019 at: 19:30 to 22:00
Moldgreen United Reformed Church, Old Wakefield Rd, Moldgreen, Huddersfield HD5 8AA (Click for Map)

Further details visible to members    
COST:     £5


 
FESTIVE SUNDAY CARVERY LUNCH CEDAR COURT HOTEL
Sun 15 Dec 2019 at: 12:30 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Join us for our festive Sunday lunch, this time at a new, but well known local venue.  Conveniently placed at the busy Ainley Top roundabout JNCT 24. A simple three course festive meal with starter, choice of ...

Further details visible to members    
COST:     £14.25 inc service charge


 
VIENESE WHIRL ORCHESTRAL CONCERT
Mon 30 Dec 2019 at: 15:00 to 17:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for January 2020
SUNDAY LUNCH TBC
Sun 19 Jan 2020 at: 12:30 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JANUARY 2020 WEEKEND IN PAIGNTON
Fri 24 Jan 2020 to Mon 27 Jan
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for March 2020
NATIONAL HOLIDAYS MINI CRUISE TO KEUKENHOF GARDENS
Tue 24 Mar 2020 to Thu 26 Mar
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for April 2020
TRIP TO BUDAPEST
Mon 27 Apr 2020 to Thu 30 Apr
Budapest

I am travelling to Budapest on 27-30th April. ...

Further details visible to members    


 


Icons:   ticket = Invitation to others       tickets = Shared by others       Headline = Headline

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Halifax & Huddersfield IVC and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.


Facebook Twitter