What's On Bulletin

zoom Print (PDF)      zoom Print (Web)

Search For:
From:
To:      

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Hide Other Groups Headline Only
Show Pictures
Events Bulletin from 18 February 2020
EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
This is a list of headline and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
Headline Headline / Extended Period
Wednesday Get-together Headline
Wed 19 Feb 2020
Wednesday Get-together Headline
Wed 4 Mar 2020
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 8 Mar 2020
Book By: 06/Mar/2020
Wednesday Get-together Headline
Wed 18 Mar 2020
Deadline for April Newsletter Headline
Sun 22 Mar 2020
National Holidays Mini Cruise to Keukenhof Gardens
Tue 24 Mar 2020 to Thu 26 Mar 2020
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Book By: 10/Apr/2020
Trip to Budapest
Mon 27 Apr 2020 to Thu 30 Apr 2020
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 10 May 2020
Book By: 08/May/2020
AIVC 2020 ANNUAL CONFERENCE - TELFORD
Fri 12 Jun 2020 to Sun 14 Jun 2020
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 14 Jun 2020
Book By: 12/Jun/2020
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 12 Jul 2020
Book By: 10/Jul/2020
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 9 Aug 2020
Book By: 07/Aug/2020
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 13 Sep 2020
Book By: 11/Sep/2020
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 11 Oct 2020
Book By: 09/Oct/2020
Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 8 Nov 2020
Book By: 06/Nov/2020
Festive Julios Meal and Bar Night Headline
Sun 13 Dec 2020
Book By: 11/Dec/2020

MAIN DIARY
54 items found for: All members
WEDNESDAY GET-TOGETHER Headline
Wed 19 Feb 2020 at: 20:00 to 23:00
The Old Golf House Hotel, New Hey Rd, Outlane, Huddersfield HD3 3YP (Click for Map)

Meet other members of the club for a drink and a chat.  Coffee, Tea and Hot Chocolate available, as well as alcoholic and soft drinks.  Bar meals are available until 9:30.  New members welcome.  No need to book but if you would like someone to meet you please email hahuivc@gmail.com the day before.

 
CONTACT:     Ann

 
WALK ABOVE GROUND - TOUR UNDERGROUND?
Sun 23 Feb 2020 at: 10:45 to 14:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
LIGHT LUNCH AND ORGAN CONCERT
Mon 24 Feb 2020 at: 12:00 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
COFFEE, CHAT AND YOUTUBE
Tue 25 Feb 2020 at: 7.30 p.m.
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BUS DAY
Fri 28 Feb 2020 at: 13:15 to 17:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
SNAKE DAVIS & HIS BAND
Fri 28 Feb 2020 at: 19:15 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
CLARE TEAL DUO IN CONCERT
Sat 29 Feb 2020 at: 18:45 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for March 2020
SPECIAL SUNDAY LUNCH NAGS HEAD
Sun 1 Mar 2020 at: 12:30 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
WEDNESDAY GET-TOGETHER Headline
Wed 4 Mar 2020 at: 20:00 to 23:00
The Old Golf House Hotel, New Hey Rd, Outlane, Huddersfield HD3 3YP (Click for Map)

Meet other members of the club for a drink and a chat.  Coffee, Tea and Hot Chocolate available, as well as alcoholic and soft drinks.  Bar meals are available until 9:30.  New members welcome.  No need to book but if you would like someone to meet you please email hahuivc@gmail.com the day before.

 
CONTACT:     Sylvia

 
INDIAN MEAL IN HONLEY
Thu 5 Mar 2020 at: 18:00 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 6 Mar 2020 at: 10:30 to 12:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
THE MUSIC OF SIMON & GARFUNKEL CONCERT
Sat 7 Mar 2020 at: 18:45 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 8 Mar 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
LIGHT LUNCH AND ORGAN CONCERT
Mon 9 Mar 2020 at: 12:00 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
COFFEE +
Tue 10 Mar 2020 at: 11.00 to 16.00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BOWLING FOLLOWED BY OPTIONAL MEAL AT CAFE PASSION
Wed 11 Mar 2020 at: 10.20
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
COMMITTEE MEETING
Thu 12 Mar 2020 at: 19:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
'INTO THE GROOVE' THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO MADONNA
Fri 13 Mar 2020 at: 19:00 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
SCRABBLE
Fri 13 Mar 2020 at: 20:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
WALK - AND VISIT TO EAST RIDDLESDEN HALL
Sun 15 Mar 2020 at: 10:45 to 15:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BOYZLIFE IN CONCERT
Tue 17 Mar 2020 at: 19:00 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
WEDNESDAY GET-TOGETHER Headline
Wed 18 Mar 2020 at: 20:00 to 23:00
The Old Golf House Hotel, New Hey Rd, Outlane, Huddersfield HD3 3YP (Click for Map)

Meet other members of the club for a drink and a chat.  Coffee, Tea and Hot Chocolate available, as well as alcoholic and soft drinks.  Bar meals are available until 9:30.  New members welcome.  No need to book but if you would like someone to meet you please email hahuivc@gmail.com the day before.

 
CONTACT:     Joan

 
HUDDERSFIELD UNIVERSITY BIG BAND
Fri 20 Mar 2020 at: 18:45 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
YOU WIN AGAIN - TRIBUTE TO THE BEE GEES
Sat 21 Mar 2020 at: 19:00 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
DEADLINE FOR APRIL NEWSLETTER Headline
Sun 22 Mar 2020 at: 21:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
LIGHT LUNCH AND ORGAN CONCERT
Mon 23 Mar 2020 at: 12:00 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
NATIONAL HOLIDAYS MINI CRUISE TO KEUKENHOF GARDENS
Tue 24 Mar 2020 to Thu 26 Mar
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
IVC QUIZ NIGHT
Fri 27 Mar 2020 at: 18:30 for 19:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for April 2020
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 3 Apr 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 12 Apr 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
CHRIS RAMSEY SHOW
Wed 15 Apr 2020 at: 19:00 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
SUNDAY LUNCH TBC
Sun 19 Apr 2020 at: 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BUS DAY
Mon 20 Apr 2020 at: 09:55 to 17:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
TRIP TO BUDAPEST
Mon 27 Apr 2020 to Thu 30 Apr
Budapest

I am travelling to Budapest on 27-30th April. ...

Further details visible to members    


 
Events for May 2020
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 1 May 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 10 May 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
SUNDAY LUNCH TBC
Sun 17 May 2020 at: 12:30 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for June 2020
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 5 Jun 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
AIVC 2020 ANNUAL CONFERENCE - TELFORD
Fri 12 Jun 2020 to Sun 14 Jun
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 14 Jun 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for July 2020
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 3 Jul 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 12 Jul 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
ANNUAL NARROW BOAT DAY
Sat 25 Jul 2020 at: 08:30 to 16:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for August 2020
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 7 Aug 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 9 Aug 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for September 2020
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 4 Sep 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 13 Sep 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for October 2020
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 2 Oct 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 11 Oct 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for November 2020
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 6 Nov 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 8 Nov 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for December 2020
FRIDAY BRUNCH
Fri 4 Dec 2020 at: 10:30 to 13:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
FESTIVE JULIOS MEAL AND BAR NIGHT Headline
Sun 13 Dec 2020 at: 18:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
FESTIVE SUNDAY LUNCH TBC
Sun 20 Dec 2020 at: 12:30 to 15:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 


Icons:   ticket = Invitation to others       tickets = Shared by others       Headline = Headline

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Halifax & Huddersfield IVC and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.


Facebook Twitter