Welcome to Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey Inter Varsity Club)

Multi-Activity Club - for Social, Sports and Leisure

Surrey Social (Part of the AIVC network) is a not-for-profit social and activity club for graduates, professional and like minded people.

The club provides its members with a wide variety of social, recreational, cultural and sporting activities. Surrey Social is run by the members for the members and has no political, racial or religious affiliations.

slideshow

If you live in the Surrey and the surrounding area's and wish to meet new people, make new friends, try new social activities, and open the door to a fun and active social life, why not consider joining Surrey Social?
 

Now only £12 a year with no additional payments per event*

Liven Up Your Social Life, Click here for a three month free trial

 
image 2 caption image 3 caption image 5 caption image 6 caption

 

*Does not include any other costs such as entrance fees, cinema tickets costs of meals etc.

 
Summary
From: Sat 28 Nov 2020     (13 events found)

When? What and Where? Sort Date
Wed 2 Dec 2020 NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE     (Location visible to members) 2020/12/02
Sat 5 Dec 2020 A WALK FROM RIPPONDEN     (Location visible to members) 2020/12/05
Mon 7 Dec 2020 ON-LINE ORGAN CONCERT.     (Location visible to members) 2020/12/07
Wed 9 Dec 2020 NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE     (Location visible to members) 2020/12/09
Thu 10 Dec 2020 CALL MY BLUFF     (Location visible to members) 2020/12/10
Sat 12 Dec 2020 A WINTER WALK     (Location visible to members) 2020/12/12
Sun 13 Dec 2020 DEADLINE FOR JANUARY NEWSLETTER     (Location visible to members) 2020/12/13
Wed 16 Dec 2020 FARNLEY TYAS AND CASTLE HILL WALK     (Location visible to members) 2020/12/16
Wed 16 Dec 2020 NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE     (Location visible to members) 2020/12/16
Sun 20 Dec 2020 PUNCH LINE - A WALK OVER THE GOLF COURSE     (Location visible to members) 2020/12/20
Wed 23 Dec 2020 NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE     (Location visible to members) 2020/12/23
Wed 30 Dec 2020 NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE     (Location visible to members) 2020/12/30
Fri 12 Feb 2021 -
Mon 15 Feb 2021
FEBRUARY FESTIVITY 2021     (Location visible to members) 2021/02/12

Facebook Twitter