banner
 

Calendar     Summary     Bulletin     Diary     View
 
Hebden Bridge Theatre Night
Tue 18 Jun 2024 at 19:10 to 22:00  
Meeting / Address:
Visible to members
Book By:
Fri 14/Jun/2024 (See below in description)
Price:
£11 adults £9 concessions

As a season ticket holder, this unique little theatre always amazes me. Fancy coming to see a
... Login for more details

Get Social With Us!
Facebook Twitter
Future Events

TEE-OFF FOR AN EVENING WALK
Wed 24 July 2024
@ 19:00 to 21:00

OPEN GARDEN IN FLOCKTON
Sun 28 July 2024
@ 13:00 to 17:00

LIZ’S BAR NIGHT AT THE VICTORIAN PUB
Sun 28 July 2024
@ 20:00 to 22:00

FIFTH WEDNESDAY MEAL
Wed 31 July 2024
@ 19:15 to 22:00

THE SWING COMMANDERS
Sat 3 August 2024
@ 19:30 to 22:45

CLUB NIGHT
Wed 7 August 2024
@ 20:00 to 22:30

HALIFAX AGRICULTURAL SHOW
Sat 10 August 2024
@ 10:30 to 17:00

AFTERNOON TEA CELEBRATION
Sun 11 August 2024
@ 13:30 to 17:00

TOTEM CAFE & BAR
Wed 14 August 2024
@ 12:00 to 14:00

CANALSIDE WALK TO ZAPATO'S
Thu 15 August 2024
@ 16:00 to 19:30