banner
 

Calendar     Summary     Bulletin     Diary     View
 
February Festivity 2023
Mon 6 Feb 2023 - Fri 10 Feb 2023 at 00:00  
Meeting / Address:
Visible to members
Price:
£204

It’s that time of the year.   Get rid of those winter blues and come abroad to the
... Login for more details

Get Social With Us!
Facebook Twitter
Future Events

TEA SHOP WALK
Sun 14 August 2022
@ 10:45 to 15:00

ticket   RI: TRAILBLAZING TALES OF WOMEN ASTRONOMERS
Tue 16 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

WEDNESDAY NIGHT GET-TOGETHER
Wed 17 August 2022
@ 20:00 to 22:30

ROMEO & JULIET - THEATRE IN THE PARK
Thu 18 August 2022
@ 19:30 to 22:00

ticket   RI: EXISTENCE: ANSWERING LIFE’S BIGGEST QUESTIONS
Fri 19 August 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

DEADLINE FOR SEPTEMBER NEWSLETTER
Sun 21 August 2022
@ 00:00 to 18:00

SUNDAY LUNCH AT WILS O NATS
Sun 21 August 2022
@ 12:30 to 15:00

STROLL IN THE PARK & REFRESHMENTS
Tue 23 August 2022
@ 10:30 to 13:00

GET-TOGETHER ON ZOOM
Wed 24 August 2022
@ 20:30 to 22:30

MARTIN KEMP - 80'S GOLD DJ SET EVENT NOW SOLD OUT
Fri 26 August 2022
@ 19:30 to 23:30