banner
 

Calendar     Summary     Bulletin     Diary     View
 
Return of the Wednesday night get-together
Wed 4 Aug 2021 at 20:00 to 23:00  
Where:
Briar Court Hotel, Halifax Road, Huddersfield   HD3 3NT (Click for Map)
Find Us:
on A629, on the left hand side (travelling from Huddersfield)next to Da Sandro's restaurant, close to Ainley Top roundabout. Find us in the lounge area.
Booking:
No need to book

Join us from 8 PM for the return of our Wednesday night Get-together. Warm and soft drinks are available as well as alcoholic drinks.

New members are very welcome.

The hotel has retained social distancing policies introduced in May, so the wearing of masks when not seated is requested and table-service is in force.

Your host this evening is Phil.

Get Social With Us!
Facebook Twitter
Future Events

FIFTH WEDNESDAY MEAL AND DRINKS
Wed 29 September 2021
@ 19:20 to 22:30

MINI TRIP (BANKFIELD MUSEUM)
Thu 30 September 2021
@ 11:00 to 16:00

SHORT WALK AND PUB VISIT
Fri 1 October 2021
@ 16:00 to 19:30

FIRST TUESDAY BRUNCH WITH ALISON
Tue 5 October 2021
@ 10:30 to 12:00

WEDNESDAY NIGHT GET-TOGETHER
Wed 6 October 2021
@ 20:00 to 22:30

LUNCH AT THE SCULLERY IN HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 7 October 2021
@ 12:00 to 15:00

ORCHESTRAL CONCERT AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN HALL
Thu 7 October 2021
@ 19:00 to 22:00

TWO, ONE ACT PLAYS
Fri 8 October 2021
@ 19:30 to 22:00

SUNDAY LUNCH AT HARE AND HOUNDS MIRFIELD
Sun 10 October 2021
@ 12:00 to 15:00

GET-TOGETHER ON ZOOM
Wed 13 October 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30