banner
 

Calendar     Summary     Bulletin     Diary     View
 
Not exactly the Old Golf House
Wed 3 Mar 2021 at 20:30 to 22:30  
Visible to members

Please note: this is a recurring event –

Get Social With Us!
Facebook Twitter
Future Events

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 10 March 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

CRAFT NIGHT
Thu 11 March 2021
@ 20:00 to 22:00

POETRY EVENT
Mon 15 March 2021
@ 20:00 to 22:00

ticket   ST PATRICK'S DAY CELEBRATION WITH LONDON IVC
Wed 17 March 2021
@ 20:00 to 23:00

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 17 March 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

COMMITTEE MEETING
Thu 18 March 2021
@ 19:30 to 21:30

PUDDING EVENING
Fri 19 March 2021
@ 19:30 to 21:30

DEADLINE FOR APRIL NEWSLETTER
Sun 21 March 2021
@ 21:00 to 21:00

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 24 March 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

HOUSE OF GAMES NIGHT
Fri 26 March 2021
@ 19:30 to 22:00