banner
 
Email Contact

  Fields marked with a Mandatory field are mandatory
Send To Mandatory field
Hold down the ctrl key and click all the management positions you want your message sent to
Name Mandatory field
Email Mandatory field
Phone
Mobile
Subject
Message
You should not reveal any more about yourself than you are comfortable with.
 

A copy of this message will be sent to you at the email address entered above.

We respect your privacy and will never knowingly disclose any of your details to any third party without your permission unless we are required to do so in order to comply with a legal notice served under UK law.

Data Protection Act: This group abides by the principles of the Data Protection Act 2018 and the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR). Any queries about the "Basis of Processing" or other related matters under GDPR regarding this data must be directed to the management of the group.
Facebook Twitter
Future Events

A WALK FROM SCHOLES
Sat 23 January 2021
@ 11:00 to 14:00

DEADLINE FOR FEBRUARY NEWSLETTER
Sun 24 January 2021
@ 21:00 to 21:00

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 27 January 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

WALK HOLME - HOLME ROUTE 2
Sat 30 January 2021
@ 10:30 to 13:00

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 3 February 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 10 February 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

CALL MY BLUFF
Thu 11 February 2021
@ 19:00 to 21:00

NOT EXACTLY THE OLD GOLF HOUSE
Wed 17 February 2021
@ 20:30 to 22:30

DEADLINE FOR MARCH NEWSLETTER
Sun 21 February 2021
@ 21:00 to 21:00

MY FAVOURITE TUNE
Mon 22 February 2021
@ 19:30 to 21:30