banner
 

Calendar     Summary     Bulletin     Diary     View
 
Leeds Winter Holiday
Mon 29 Nov 2021 - Fri 3 Dec 2021 at 16:00  
Meeting / Address:
Visible to members

This is a pre-Christmas holiday in deepest Yorkshire organised by Peter Howe of Birmingham

Get Social With Us!
Facebook Twitter
Future Events

LIGHT LUNCH AND ORGAN RECITAL
Mon 24 January 2022
@ 11:45 to 15:00

GET-TOGETHER ON ZOOM
Wed 26 January 2022
@ 20:30 to 22:30

FILM, BELFAST
Thu 27 January 2022
@ 10:15 to 12:30

ORCHESTRAL CONCERT
Thu 27 January 2022
@ 19:00 to 21:30

BOOK REVIEW EVENING
Sun 30 January 2022
@ 19:30 to 22:00

LIGHT LUNCH AND ORGAN RECITAL
Mon 31 January 2022
@ 11:45 to 15:00

WEDNESDAY NIGHT GET-TOGETHER
Wed 2 February 2022
@ 20:00 to 22:30

RETAIL THERAPY AT BOUNDARY MILLS-COLNE
Fri 4 February 2022
@ 10:00 to 15:00

SCRABBLE
Fri 4 February 2022
@ 20:00 to 23:00

MEAL AT JULIOS
Sun 6 February 2022
@ 18:00 to 20:00